Menu

Open Today 9.00 - 17.30

Full opening times

01302 368335

  • Date:
  • Santa Grotto

Santa will once again be visiting us here at Frenchgate and this year Santa will be bringing his very own helpers to assist you in your visit should you need a helping hand. Speaking of helping hands, there will even be a chance for you to make your very own reindeer food to take away and sprinkle on your garden. We don’t want them missing you now do we!

As we very well know, Santa is a pretty popular chap and often in high demand. Unfortunately we will not be offering booking facilities or a ticket system. Jolly old st Nick will be working on a first come first served basis on the day.

The Grotto is a paid for experience (£5) and is once again located outside Debenhams on the First floor!

 

Opening times:

 

Mon 3rd - Wed 5th December           11am - 5pm

Thur 6th December                          11am - 7pm

Fri 7th December                             11am - 5pm

Sat 8th December                             9am - 5.30pm

Sun 9th December                           11am - 4pm

Mon 10th - Wed 12th December        10am - 5pm

Thur 13th December                        10am - 7pm

Fri 14th December                           10am - 5pm

Sat 15th December                           9am - 5.30pm

Sun 16th December                          11am - 4pm

Mon 17th - Fri 21st December             9am - 7pm

Sat 22nd December                            9am - 6pm

Sun 23rd December                            9am - 4pm

Mon 24th December                            9am - 3pm

© 2018 Frenchgate Shopping Centre. All rights reserved.

Ledgard Jepson design & development

Share Twitter Facebook Pinterest Google Plus Email