Menu

Open Today 10.00 - 16.00

Full opening times

01302 368335

Saturday 6th November (Christmas lights switch on/Grotto opening) - 9am - 5.30pm

Friday 26th November (Black Friday) - 9am – 5.30pm

Late night opening Thursday 16th December & Thursday 23rd December 9am – 8pm

Friday 24th (Christmas Eve) – 9am – 5pm

Saturday 25th (Christmas Day) – CLOSED

Sunday 26th (Boxing Day) – 10am – 4pm

Monday 27th December – bank holiday hours - 10am – 5pm

Tuesday 28th December – bank holiday hours - 10am – 5pm

Friday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) - 9am – 5pm

Saturday 1st January (New Year's Day) – CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January – 10am – 4pm

Monday 3rd January – bank holiday hours - 10am – 5pm

Tuesday 4th January - return to normal trading hours - 9am - 5.30pm

 

Opening times are for guidance only. Some stores times may differ. Please see store websites for more details.

© 2021 Frenchgate Shopping Centre. All rights reserved.

Ledgard Jepson design & development

Share Twitter Facebook Pinterest Google Plus Email