Menu

Open Today 9.00 - 17.30

Full opening times

01302 368335

If you have been in the shopping centre recently you will be more than aware that for us Christmas is well and truly underway! With that in mind we thought it only right that we let you know our opening times and hours in the run up to the festive period.

Black Friday

Friday 27th November – Black Friday – Various shops opening late

Late Night Shopping

Thursday 03rd December – Late night shopping – 9.00am – 08:00pm

Thursday 10th December – Late night shopping – 9.00am – 08:00pm

Thursday 17th December – Late night shopping – 9.00am – 08:00pm

Monday 21st December – Late night shopping – 9.00am – 08:00pm

Tuesday 22nd December – Late night shopping – 9.00am – 08:00pm

Wednesday 23rd December – Late night shopping – 9.00am – 08:00pm

 

Christmas and Boxing Day

Thursday 24th December – Christmas Eve – 9.00am – 05.00pm

Friday 25th December – Christmas Day – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Boxing Day – 10.00am – 05.00pm

 

If you wish to check any more times or have any questions around Christmas please contact our Customer Service Team who are always happy to help. 

© 2019 Frenchgate Shopping Centre. All rights reserved.

Ledgard Jepson design & development

Share Twitter Facebook Pinterest Google Plus Email