Menu

Open Today 9.00 - 17.30

Full opening times

01302 368335

Santa's Grotto Opening Times

Opening hours 2016

 Sat 12th Nov 10am–5.30pm 

Sun 4th Dec 11am–4pm
Sun 13th Nov 11am–4pm
Mon 5th – Wed 7th Dec 11am–5pm
Mon 14th – Fri 18th Nov 11am–5pm
Thurs 8th Dec 11am–7.30pm
Sat 19th Nov 10am–5.30pm
Fri 9th Dec 11am–5pm
Sun 20th Nov 11am–4pm
Sat 10th Dec 9am–5.30pm
Mon 21st – Thurs 24th Nov 11am–5pm
Sun 11th Dec 11am–4pm
Fri 25th Nov 11am–7.30pm
Mon 12th – Wed 14th Dec 10am–5pm
Sat 26th Nov 9am–5.30pm
Thurs 15th Dec 10am–7.30pm
Sun 27th Nov 11am–4pm
Fri 16th Dec 10am–5pm
Mon 28th – Wed 30th Nov 11am–5pm
Sat 17th Dec 9am–5.30pm
Thurs 1st Dec 11am–7.30pm
Sun 18th Dec 11am–4pm
Fri 2nd Dec 11am–5pm
Mon 19th – Fri 23rd Dec 9am–7.30pm
Sat 3rd Dec 9am–5.30pm
Sat 24th Dec 9am–4pm
 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2020 Frenchgate Shopping Centre. All rights reserved.

Ledgard Jepson design & development

Share Twitter Facebook Pinterest Google Plus Email